Get involved in the YoungEHA Committee

Welcome to the family! Get to know the YoungEHA Committee and learn how you can make a difference.

Join YoungEHA through a junior membership.

Meet the YoungEHA committee:

  • V Gaidzik, Germany (Chair)
  • H Becker, Germany
  • A-K Eisfeld, USA
  • M Gruber, Austria
  • F McClanahan-Lucas, USA
  • M Mraz, Czech Republic
  • C Scharenberg, Sweden

Are we getting it right? Share your thoughts!