EHA-ASH TRTH Joint Oversight Committee

TRTH Joint Oversight Committee 2019

R Chopra, United Kingdom (EHA Co-Director 2019)
M Dinauer, United States of America (ASH Co-director 2019)
E Macintyre, France (EHA Incoming Co-director 2020)
J Abkowitz, United States of America (ASH Incoming Co-Director 2020)
S Izraeli, Israel (EHA Executive Committee Member)
J Crispino, United States of America (ASH Executive Committee Member)
D Neuberg, United States of America (Advisor)