SWG Unit

SWG Unit Members

P Sonneveld, The Netherlands (Chair)
MC Béné, France
M Dreyling, Germany
C Dufour, Italy
S Fröhling, Germany
A Iolascon, Italy
L Malcovati, Italy
G Ossenkoppele, The Netherlands
J Sierra, Spain


The SWG Unit has been established to interact with all SWGs to strengthen the relationships and collaboration between the SWGs and EHA.


1 Chair (member of the EHA Board)

4 members (EHA Board members)

4 members (EHA member)


Every 3 years

Frequency of meetings

Twice per year and teleconferences if necessary

More information on Scientific Working Groups can be found here.