Executive office

The EHA Board and its committees are supported by the Executive Office. An international team of staff members work in a dynamic, result-driven and open environment and takes pride in serving the association in an efficient manner.

Contact information

EHA Executive Office
Koninginnegracht 12b
2514 AA The Hague
The Netherlands

Phone: +31 (0)70 3020 099
Email: info@ehaweb.org

VAT number: NL 8090.86.864.B.01
KvK number: 24334797